Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees is comprised of volunteers who are highly motivated and dedicated to the mission of Family Promise of lubbock. Each board member is personally committed to giving time, talent, and financial support to Family Promise.

Current members are:

douglas hale, President

Retired Minister

Vickie Wilson, Vice-President

Chapman Harvey Architects, Inc.

Theresa Byrd, DrPH

Associate Dean and Chair, Department of Public Health

liesl wyett, Secretary

TTUHSC; Assistant Director, ACCION for Rural West Texas

cliff colvin

Development Manager, Tyler Technologies

The honorable Jim Dulin

Judge at Lubbock County Justice of the Peace

Marlise Boyles

Lubbock County Criminal District Attorney

Gary House

        Tyler Technologies, Retired

mike king

          Family Power Sports of Lubbock


           Director of State and Local Programs, Communities in Schools of the South Plains

Ed Mullins

Lubbock Independent School District


          Director of Development, Communities In Schools of the South Plains

Kase Wilbanks

Weekend Anchor, KCBD TV